20/08/17 - A ROUND UP OF THE SPORT COMING TO NOW TV IN THE NEXT MONTH!


Premier League

Channel: Sky Sports Premier League

Saturday 9 September

Man City v Liverpool, 12.30pm

 

Saturday 17 September

Chelsea v Arsenal, 1.30pm

Man United v Everton 4pm

 

Saturday 23 September

West Ham v Spurs 12.30pm


Formula 1

Channel: Sky Sport F1

Sunday 3 September

Heineken Italian GP 1pm

Sunday 17 September

Singapore GP 1pm


Cricket

Channel: Sky Sports Cricket

England v West Indies

Test Match

Thursday 7 September 11am

Twenty20

Saturday 16 September 6.30pm

ODI

Tuesday 19 September 12.30pm

Thursday 21 September 12.30pm

Sunday 24 September 11am

Wednesday 27 September 12.30pm

Friday 29 September 12.30pm


World Cup Qualifiers

Channel: Sky Sports Football

Friday 1 September

Lithuania v Scotland 7.45pm

San Marino v N. Ireland 7.45pm

Saturday 2 September

Georgia v Rep Ireland 5pm

Wales v Austria 7.45pm

Monday 4 September

Northern Ireland v Czech Republic 7.45pm

Scotland v Malta 7.45pm

Tuesday 5 September

Moldova v Wales 7.45pm

Rep Ireland v Serbia 7.45pm